Integrative medicine - 6 week course for breast cancer patients

Integrative medicine is a holistic approach to our health; examining our physical, mental, emotional, environmental and social health together to find the root cause of illness. 

This 6 week program will share how breast cancer patients and survivors can support themselves to recover, heal and live optimally to reduce the risk of breast cancer recurrence. We will look at diet and nutrition, exercise, sleep, stress, your environment and social support to help you to create your own plan. 

The group aspect will provide affordable expertise along with peer support to help you to make the changes in your life that will help you to thrive. 

Workshops will take place weekly at 7.30pm GMT/2.30pm EST/ 11.30am PST every Tuesday beginning 18th Jan 2022 but will be recorded for those of you who cannot attend live.

Week 1- diet and nutrition

Week 2 - physical activity and movement, genetics and genomics

Week 3 - sleep, rest and building on the diet

Week 4 - stress, mental and social health

Week 5 - environment, toxins and harmful substances

Week 6 - create your own bespoke plan for life

Early bird price of £99 which will increase to £129 on 10th January 2022.




Related Items